top of page

Tampa - Alissa Nutting



Narrated by: Kathleen McInerney

Length: 8 hrs and 21 mins


This book is rated a 1/5 for me and that is me being generous. This is on my DNF list. I don't like the idea of a grown woman grooming little boys. I don't like this book at all and it should be on the banned list.


The main character gives great deals of how she lust after little boys how she masturbates to them and how and when they get a certain age she is no longer interested. The reason it did get a 1 is because she *SPOILER ALERT* did get arrested..... but she ended up moving to a different state and working a job to where she is around little boys regularly.


This book was gross and not good at all. Aside from the storyline which was trash the writing was trash. It was smut, but terrible smut not the good smut that makes you want to feel some good emotions. Alissa, you can do better than this.

7 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page